Hololive в Твиттер

✧・゚:*TODAY'S STREAM*:・゚✧

Rapping for a long time.
Godzilla, Rap God, PokeRap.

All of them must be perfect.

✧-UNARCHIVED- RAP ENDURANCE✧
https://youtu.be/a4q_dJ5l460
12:00 JST / 8:00pm PDT / 4:00 BST

OTSUCRAZYYYYY!!!! WE LEARNED A LOT; WALL JUMPING, BUNNY JUMPS, ZIPLINE JUMPS?!?! IM A PRO APEX PLAYER NOW!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH RPR!!! AND THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO JOINED!!!✨✨✨✨

[🌊Product Info🌊]
#MinatoAqua, #HoushouMarine, #NinomaeInanis, and #GawrGura unit "#UMISEA" official merch is now on sale‼️

The "B2 Tapestry" and "Acrylic Keyholder" are filled with memories of summer!✨

🔽Purchase Page🔽
https://shop.hololivepro.com/products/umisea_release

Image for the Tweet beginning: [🌊Product Info🌊]
#MinatoAqua, #HoushouMarine, #NinomaeInanis, and
Image for the Tweet beginning: [🌊Product Info🌊]
#MinatoAqua, #HoushouMarine, #NinomaeInanis, and

Buatmu Tertawa

Terima kasih sudah membuat hari-hari iofi menjadi ceria

Original : Hiroaki KATO ( @ hiroakikato39 )
Cover : Airani Iofifteen
Illust : Kiyo ( @ Kyp005 )
Mix : Adidkh Vibetronic ( @ adidkh )
Video : KZAmv ( @ kz_amv )

💘Full version :
https://youtu.be/beSTVUWjDPI

Spooky October bersama AREA 15 FAM~

Kali ini kita ngobrol sambil gambar-gambar sekalian kalau halloween tahun ini ingin jadi apa?

Kira kira apa yang cocok buat kita? Moona jadi Vampire? Risu jadi Frankenstein juga boleh

20.00 GMT+7 / 22.00 JST
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NmvG9VM2AF8

#AREA15

[🎉Notice🎉]
#UMISEA, the unit comprised of Minato Aqua, Houshou Marine, Ninomae Ina'nis, and Gawr Gura, to release original merchandise‼️

The "B2 Tapestry" and "Acrylic Keyholder" will be available from 7 PM, October 15 (Fri)!🥳

🔽Details🔽

Image for twitter card

r/Hololive - Ocean-Themed Unit “UMISEA” to Release Official Merchandise Today!

2,894 votes and 36 comments so far on Reddit

www.reddit.com

Загрузить еще...